Jenna Cole-Wilson

Executive Director

Stephanie Harcleroad

Executive Assistant

Board of Directors

Jeff Piskos - President

Edward Jones Investments 

Kathy Hooten - Vice President

Landmark Realty and Auction

Heather Deckard Smith - Secretary

UT Extension Office

Shannon Dykstra-Tresurer

FYI Clinic

Brett Rogers

Benton County Commissioner

Roger's Towing

Marcus Noles

​Whitworth Law Firm

Dr. Roy Dedmon

Camden Chiropractic Center

Kenny Arnold

Arnold's Fabricating and Machine

Janelle Cook

Oakdale Funeral Home

George Hargrove

Benton County Veterans Memorial

Kelly King

King Physical Therapy

Sonya Volz

Benton County Register of Deeds